Contact Us

NEW: Securely send us files here

You can always call our main number at 219.864.4800, but below are the direct dial phone numbers to reach staff, enabling you to bypass our receptionist.

Staff Contacts

Pat Gineris, CPA, EA, Managing Partner   Pat@GinerisLtd.com   219.359.4185   Meet with me Pats Meeting Room

Mark Gineris, EA, Partner   Mark@GinerisLtd.com   219.359.4214   Meet with me

Tim Shaw, Financial Advisor   Tim@GinerisLtd.com   219.359.4205   Meet with me

Mary Lynn Wagner, Account Manager and Office Manager   MaryLynn@GinerisLtd.com  219.359.4145   Meet with me

Pam Gineris, Account Manager   Pam@GinerisLtd.com  219.359.4224   Meet with me

Margaret Jonas, Account Manager and Tax Preparer   Margaret@GinerisLtd.com  219.359.4155   Meet with me

Callie Stephens, EA, Account Manager   Callie@GinerisLtd.com  219.359.4157   Meet with me

Dina Robinson, Account Manager   Dina@GinerisLtd.com  219.359.4223   Meet with me

Maria Lucente, CPA, Tax Preparer   Maria@GinerisLtd.com  219.359.4189   Meet with me

Dave Betz, Chief Success Officer   Dave@GinerisLtd.com  219.359.4140

Ryan Day, I.T. Director   Ryan@GinerisLtd.com

Scott Zivkovich, Accountant   Scott@GinerisLtd.com

2005 Hart St
Dyer, IN 46311

View Larger Map