Contact Us

NEW: Securely send us files here

You can always call our main number at 219.864.4800, but below are the direct dial phone numbers to reach staff, enabling you to bypass our receptionist.

Staff Contacts

Pat Gineris, CPA, EA, Managing Partner   Pat@GinerisLtd.com   219.359.4185

Mark Gineris, EA, Partner   Mark@GinerisLtd.com   219.359.4214

Tim Shaw, Financial Advisor   Tim@GinerisLtd.com   219.359.4205

Mary Lynn Wagner, Account Manager and Office Manager   MaryLynn@GinerisLtd.com  219.359.4145

Pam Gineris, Account Manager   Pam@GinerisLtd.com  219.359.4224

Margaret Jonas, Account Manager and Tax Preparer   Margaret@GinerisLtd.com  219.359.4155

Callie Stephens, EA, Account Manager   Callie@GinerisLtd.com  219.359.4157

Dina Robinson, Account Manager   Dina@GinerisLtd.com  219.359.4223

Dave Betz, Chief Success Officer   Dave@GinerisLtd.com  219.359.4140

Maria Lucente, CPA, Tax Preparer   Maria@GinerisLtd.com  219.359.4189

Ryan Day, I.T. Director   Ryan@GinerisLtd.com

Scott Zivkovich, Accountant   Scott@GinerisLtd.com

2005 Hart St
Dyer, IN 46311

View Larger Map