Contact Us

NEW: Securely send us files here

Staff Contacts

Pat Gineris, CPA, EA, Managing PartnerPat@GinerisLtd.com  Extension 111

Mark Gineris, EA, PartnerMark@GinerisLtd.com  Extension 116

Tim Shaw, Financial AdvisorTim@GinerisLtd.com  Extension 123

MaryLynn Wagner, Account Manager and Office ManagerMaryLynn@GinerisLtd.com  Extension 114

Pam Gineris, Account Manager Pam@GinerisLtd.com  Extension 118

Margaret Jonas, Account Manager and Tax Preparer – Margaret@GinerisLtd.com  Extension 115

Callie Stephens, EA, Account Manager Callie@GinerisLtd.com  Extension 117

Dina Robinson, Account Manager Dina@GinerisLtd.com

Dave Betz, Chief Success Officer Dave@GinerisLtd.com  Extension 124

Maria Lucente, CPA, Tax Preparer Maria@GinerisLtd.com

Ryan Day, I.T. Director, Ryan@GinerisLtd.com

Scott Zivkovich, Accountant Scott@GinerisLtd.com

2005 Hart St
Dyer, IN 46311

View Larger Map