Contact Us

NEW: Securely send us files here

You can always call our main number at 219.864.4800, but below are the direct dial phone numbers to reach staff, enabling you to bypass our receptionist.

Staff Contacts

Pat Gineris, CPA, EA, Managing Principal   Pat@GinerisLtd.com   219.359.4185   Schedule a meeting with me    Pat’s Meeting Room

Mark Gineris, EA, Principal   Mark@GinerisLtd.com   219.359.4214   Schedule a meeting with me    Mark’s Meeting Room

Tim Shaw, Financial Advisor   Tim@GinerisLtd.com   219.359.4205   Schedule a meeting with me    Tim’s Meeting Room

Mary Lynn Wagner, Account Manager and Office Manager   MaryLynn@GinerisLtd.com  219.359.4145   Schedule a meeting with me

Pam Gineris, Account Manager   Pam@GinerisLtd.com  219.359.4224   Schedule a meeting with me

Margaret Jonas, Account Manager and Tax Preparer   Margaret@GinerisLtd.com  219.359.4155   Schedule a meeting with me

Callie Stephens, EA, Account Manager   Callie@GinerisLtd.com  219.359.4157   Schedule a meeting with me

Dina Robinson, Account Manager   Dina@GinerisLtd.com  219.359.4223   Schedule a meeting with me

Maria Lucente, CPA, Tax Preparer   Maria@GinerisLtd.com  219.359.4189   Schedule a meeting with me

Dave Betz, Chief Success Officer   Dave@GinerisLtd.com  219.359.4140

Shelle Hoffman, Office Administrator   Shelle@GinerisLtd.com  219.359.2226

Ryan Day, I.T. Director   Ryan@GinerisLtd.com

Scott Zivkovich, Accountant   Scott@GinerisLtd.com

2005 Hart St
Dyer, IN 46311

View Larger Map