Team

Since 1945, the Gineris & Associates motto has been “Your Success is Our Business.” As a third-generation family-owned small business, we’ve handpicked our team to excel in the business of success. Our staff has nearly 300 years of combined professional experience to handle all your tax, accounting, financial, and business advisory needs. We love helping our clients and one another.

Mark Gineris

EA, Principal
Xero Certified

Mark@GinerisLtd.com
219.359.4214
Not currently accepting scheduled meetings.
Call Dave Betz at 219.359.4140 for more information.

FINRA’s BrokerCheck

Pat Gineris

CPA, EA, Managing Principal
Xero Certified

Pat@GinerisLtd.com
219.359.4185
Current Clients & Staff Only
Schedule a meeting with me

New Client? Click here.

EA, Tax Accountant, Account Manager, Xero Certified

Margaret Jonas

EA, Tax Accountant & Account Manager
Xero Certified

Margaret@GinerisLtd.com
219.359.4155
Current Clients & Staff Only
Schedule a meeting with me

New Client? Click here.

Maria Lucente

CPA, Tax Accountant

Maria@GinerisLtd.com
219.359.4189
Current Clients & Staff Only
Schedule a meeting with me

New Client? Click here.

Callie Stephens

EA, Account Manager
Xero Certified

Callie@GinerisLtd.com
219.359.4157
Schedule a meeting with me

Dina Robinson

Account Manager
Xero Certified

Dina@GinerisLtd.com
219.359.4223
Schedule a meeting with me

Mary Lynn Wagner

Account Manager
Xero Certified

MaryLynn@GinerisLtd.com
219.359.4145
Schedule a meeting with me

Pam Gineris

Account Manager
Xero Certified

Pam@GinerisLtd.com
219.359.4224
Schedule a meeting with me

CPA, Virtual Tax Accountant, Xero Certified

Audra Jones

CPA, Tax Accountant
Xero Certified

Audra@GinerisLtd.com
219.865.3042
Current Clients & Staff Only
Schedule a meeting with me

New Client? Click here.

CPA, Accountant, Xero Certified

Molly Minton

CPA, Accountant
Xero Certified

Molly@GinerisLtd.com
219.865.3086

Thelma Inobiahan

Accountant
Xero Certified

Thelma@GinerisLtd.com

Scott Zivkovich

Accountant
Xero Certified

Scott@GinerisLtd.com

Dave Betz

Chief Success Officer

Dave@GinerisLtd.com
219.359.4140

Shelle Hoffman

Office Administrator

Shelle@GinerisLtd.com
219.359.2226

Administrative Assistant, Marketing Assistant

Melissa DiCapua

Administrative and Marketing Assistant

Melissa@GinerisLtd.com

Austin Scherer

Manager of Digital Marketing Services

Austin@GinerisLtd.com

Ryan Day

I.T. Director

Ryan@GinerisLtd.com

Kind words from happy clients

My account manager is the best!!! She is very professional and very kind and understanding. She always has the right answer and goes out of her way to resolve any problems. Don’t know what I’d do without her.

Scott Moran, Owner, People's Choice Home Inspection Service

Everyone at Gineris & Associates are real, honest and caring professionals. I personally feel that Gineris & Associates truly has our back! Always looking to help our business succeed.

Susan Ramírez, MD, Physician/Owner, TruCare Medical Center