Team

Since 1945, the Gineris & Associates motto has been “Your Success is Our Business.” As a third-generation family-owned small business, we’ve handpicked our team to excel in the business of success. Our staff has nearly 200 years of combined professional experience to handle all your tax, accounting, financial, and business advisory needs. We love helping our clients and one another.

Pat Gineris

CPA, EA, Managing Principal
Xero Certified

Pat@GinerisLtd.com
219.359.4185
Schedule a meeting with me
Meeting Room

Callie Stephens

EA, Account Manager
Xero Certified

Callie@GinerisLtd.com
219.359.4157
Schedule a meeting with me
Meeting Room

Margaret Jonas

Tax Preparer and Account Manager
Xero Certified

Margaret@GinerisLtd.com
219.359.4155
Schedule a meeting with me
Meeting Room

Dave Betz

Chief Success Officer

Dave@GinerisLtd.com
219.359.4140
Meeting Room

Shelle Hoffman

Office Administrator

Shelle@GinerisLtd.com
219.359.2226
Meeting Room

Austin Scherer

Manager of Digital Marketing Services

Austin@GinerisLtd.com
Meeting Room

Scott Zivkovich

Accountant
Xero Certified

Scott@GinerisLtd.com
Meeting Room

Ryan Day

I.T. Director

Ryan@GinerisLtd.com
Meeting Room

Kind words from happy clients

My account manager is the best!!! She is very professional and very kind and understanding. She always has the right answer and goes out of her way to resolve any problems. Don’t know what I’d do without her.

Scott Moran, Owner, People's Choice Home Inspection Service

Everyone at Gineris & Associates are real, honest and caring professionals. I personally feel that Gineris & Associates truly has our back! Always looking to help our business succeed.

Susan Ramírez, MD, Physician/Owner, TruCare Medical Center